Customer Services

The Customer Services Department handles trade and direct orders and is divided into teams, allowing staff to become experts in the needs of their speciality, whether that is the UK book trade, overseas trade sales, direct sales to individuals, schools or other institutions, periodical subscriptions, or a particular niche such as Christian publishing.

pubeasyPubEasy.com
Booksellers can take advantage of our FREE online customer enquiry and ordering service via PubEasy.com.  You can check titles, prices and availability, place orders and check the status of your orders and backorders 7 days a week.

For further information, visit the PubEasy web site: pubeasy.com or contact PubEasy at Marston by email: pubeasy.enquiry@marston.co.uk.

Trade Department

The Trade Department is responsible for all orders and enquiries received from retail customers holding a credit account with Marston. Committed to providing fast and efficient service, our staff are trained to deal with customer requirements worldwide.

The department has a territorial split between the UK and Export markets, contact details are as follows:

UK Contacts

Email trade orders to trade.orders@marston.co.uk
Email trade enquiries to trade.enquiries@marston.co.uk
Fax:  + 44 (0) 1235 465555
Tel:   + 44 (0) 1235 465576

Export Contacts

Email export orders to export.orders@marston.co.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1235 465575
Fax: +44 (0) 1235 465555

To increase the efficiency of our service, if you know your account number and the ISBN of the title you wish to order, please have these ready when you call.

Trade Returns

Trade returns are accepted only when received in accordance with the Marston Returns Policy.  All returns must be pre-authorised and received back at our warehouse in a re-saleable condition. The original invoice should be no earlier than 3 months and no greater than 15 months old.  Click here to see a full copy of our Returns Policy.

Email enquiries to returns@marston.co.uk

Christian Team Contact Information:

Christian Orders
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 465579
Fax: +44 (0) 1235 465518
Email: christian.orders@marston.co.uk

Credit Control

If you are interested in opening an account with us or have any queries with regard to the status of an existing account, please contact our Credit Control Department at credit.control@marston.co.uk.

Credit application forms are available on request.

Direct Sales Department:

All titles distributed through Marston can be purchased through good bookshops, but they can also be ordered directly from Marston’s Direct Sales department. This section handles the requirements of orders from individuals, institutions and other non-retail. Payment must be included with all orders and postage added at the following rates:

Direct Sales Contact Information:

Tel: +44 (0) 1235 465577
Fax: +44 (0) 1235 465556

Email orders to direct.orders@marston.co.uk
Email enquiries to direct.enq@marston.co.uk

Periodical Subscriptions Department

Subscriptions Team
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 465574
Fax: +44 (0) 1235 465556
subscriptions@marston.co.uk

Inspection Department

Email enquiries to inspections@marston.co.uk