Customer Services

img5738

The Customer Services Department handles trade and direct orders and is divided into teams, allowing staff to become experts in the needs of their speciality, whether that is the UK book trade, overseas trade sales, direct sales to individuals, schools or other institutions, periodical subscriptions, or a particular niche such as Christian publishing.

pubeasyPubEasy.com
Booksellers can take advantage of our FREE online customer enquiry and ordering service via PubEasy.com.  You can check titles, prices and availability, place orders and check the status of your orders and backorders 7 days a week.

For further information, visit the PubEasy web site: pubeasy.books.marston.co.uk or contact PubEasy at Marston by email: pubeasy.enquiry@marston.co.uk.

Trade Department

The Trade Department are responsible for all orders and enquiries received from retail customers holding a credit account with Marston. Committed to providing a fast and efficient service, our staff are trained to deal with customer requirements world-wide.

Donna Green
Assistant Customer Services & Trade Manager
Tel : +44 (0) 1235 465630
donna.green@marston.co.uk

The department has a territorial split between the UK and Export markets, contact details are as follows:

UK Contacts

Diane Sprules
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 465524
diane.sprules@marston.co.uk

Katie Hart
Tel : +44 (0) 1235 465542
katie.hart@marston.co.uk

Fax:           +44 (0) 1235 465555
Orders:      trade.orders@marston.co.uk
Enquiries:  trade.enquiry@marston.co.uk

Export Contacts

Sue Wigley
Export Department Team Leader
Tel : + 44 (0) 1235 465527
sue.wigley@marston.co.uk

Ellen Boxall
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 465687
ellen.boxall@marston.co.uk

Afghanistan, Albania, Argentina, Austria, Bangladesh, Brazil, Budapest, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, China (not Taiwan), Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ethiopia, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, India and Sri Lanka, Mexico, Moscow, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Pakistan, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Scandinavia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States of America, West Indies, Yugoslavia

Cassy Green
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 465516
cassy.green@marston.co.uk

Africa/ South Africa, Australia, Asia, Belgium, Botswana, Brussels, Cyprus, Egypt, Fiji, Greece, Holland, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Korea, Kuala Lumpar, Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, Nigeria, Phillipines, Portugal, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

Email trade orders to: trade.orders@marston.co.uk
Email trade enquiries to: trade.enq@marston.co.uk
Fax:  + 44 (0) 1235 465555

To increase the efficiency of our service, if you know your account number and the ISBN of the title you wish to order, please have these ready when you call.

Trade Returns

Trade returns are accepted only when received in accordance with the Marston Returns Policy.  All returns must be pre-authorised and received back at our warehouse in re-saleable condition. The original invoice should be no earlier than 3 months and no greater than 12 months old.  Click here to see a full copy of our Returns Policy.

Email enquiries to: returns@marston.co.uk

Christian Team Contact Information:

Christian Orders
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 465579
Fax: +44 (0) 1235 465518
Email: christian.orders@marston.co.uk

Tammy Belcher
Assistant Trade Customer Service Manager
Tel: 01235 465520
Email: tammy.belcher@marston.co.uk

Credit Control

If you are interested in opening an account with us, or have any queries with regard to the status of an existing account, please contact the appropriate member of our Credit Control Department:

Patricia Holmshaw
UK Credit Manager
Tel : +44 (0) 1235 465589
patricia.holmshaw@marston.co.uk

Nick Woods
Export Credit Manager
Tel : +44 (0) 1235 465590
nick.woods@marston.co.uk

Credit application forms are available on request.

Direct Sales Department:

All titles distributed through Marston can be purchased through good bookshops, but they can also be ordered directly from Marston’s Direct Sales department. This section handles the requirements of orders from individuals, institutions and other non-retail. Payment must be included with all orders and postage added at the following rates:

Despatch method Costs Delivery time
UK Yodel £2.75 + 50p per book thereafter 5-7 Days
Europe Priority Mail £4.00 per book for up to 5 books
£3.00 per book for orders of more than 5 books
2-3 weeks
Rest of World Priority Mail
£8.00 per book for up to 5 books
£5.00 per book for orders of more than 5 books
2-3 weeks

Direct Sales Contact Information:

Tel: +44 (0) 1235 465577
Fax: +44 (0) 1235 465556

Email orders to: direct.orders@marston.co.uk
Email enquiries to: direct.enq@marston.co.uk

Periodical Subscriptions Department

Teresa Carter
Periodical Subscriptions
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 465537
teresa.carter@marston.co.uk

Subscriptions Team
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 465574
Fax: +44 (0) 1235 465556
subscriptions@marston.co.uk

Inspection Department

Email enquiries to: inspections@marston.co.uk